truth is the language of justice

When they came for the turing machines, i did not speak up, because i was a human.

When they came for the context-free grammars, i did not speak up because i just wanted to be accepted.

When they came for the regular expressions, i asked them to show me the list they had for people they were coming for.  I told them my name was not on the list – because I had just changed it a few minutes prior. Since everybody had forgotten what a number was by this point, the old ‘diagonalization escape’ worked like a charm, and I went back to scratching my figures in the sand.

share your thoughts!

